top of page
  • girlwithabookshelf

Scanning for Signal, multiple authors


Hii guys,

As promised I want to talk to you about "scanning for signal", a collection of poems from four different writers who are amazingly talented. From life to love from love to learning who you are. . While reading this book I really recognized myself in some of the poems and that is why I would recommend reading poetry to teenagers: it learns you about life but also makes you see that you are not the only one. It gives you the words you can't find yourself and that is beautiful. Since it was written by multiple people you also find out what genre of poetry you love most because I noticed that all my favorites were written by the same author which is very interesting to see! . Over the next few weeks I will be sharing some of my favorite poems from this book so stay tuned for a little sneakpeak on what to expect. . This book can be purchased from Sacred Stories Media so get it as fast as you can! . Love, E

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page